How to get flawless summer skin……

Hey Everyone!

So I have now uploaded my 2nd YouTube video which is a tutorial on how to match foundation to your skin colour, cover blemishes and dark circles and how to achieve a flawless foundation perfect for summer. I forgot whilst applying the foundation to mention how to match it to your skin tone so I have added it on to the end of the video. It is there I promise!

Since the sun has started shining I have decided that summer has started so its essential to be able to apply foundation light enough that it looks natural but so that it still makes your skin look flawless…….

You can watch the tutorial here- http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=UuZGLaX_CkU

ps. the photos the accompany all my blog posts are all from photoshoots where I was the makeup artist. The one for this blog was taken by a talented photographer called Andrew Moore http://www.andrewrmoore.com/ and the model was Rosie Gilmour, Colours Agency Model.

Leave a Reply

