Smokey Eye Masterclass now on YouTube!

Hello Everyone!

I have just uploaded my 1st ever YouTube video and I am now very scared but excited about how it will be recieved. I have uploaded a video on how to achieve a quick smokey eye since this is a look that everyone always wants to know how to do. My next video is going to be flawless foundation so look out for that……..

I decided to do these videos since one of my makeup artist idols- Kandee Johnston has very successful videos on YouTube and thats where I learnt invaluable makeup tips, so I am hoping that I can provide the same for you guys.

Please leave comments on makeup questions and looks that you would like help with and please watch my YouTube video-

http://www.youtube.com/watch?v=T5N7L3DP1P4

Here is to hoping I don’t look like a loser and only get like 10 hits……

Leave a Reply

