New Haircut..ooohh pulp fiction

Hello Everyone!

So here is my new hairdo thanks to the very talented Roy Rogers (SAKS Glasgow). I keep getting comments that its very ‘pulp fiction’ ! My makeup today is in keeping with SS/11. Bright coral lipstick with toned down eyes and long eyelashes…… I love my coral lippy its by Gosh. Gosh does some amazing bright lipsticks, my fav red and pink lipsticks are also by this brand so go check it out, totally affordable. Just a quick blog to show my new haircut since lots of you have been asking to see it, I will do a longer one later…… x

Leave a Reply

