Inspirational CHEESE!!

Hello chums and chumettes

I am back from the gym after doing a body attack class and honestly feel like I have been beaten up, worst hour of my life. I nearly died!! Exaggeration and  mega drama queen moment over, today is going to be a day where I have to say goodbye to my makeup (sad face) and hello to my university essay(also sad face) ……. 280 words done out of 5000……..I have a long way to go. My problem is that when faced with ‘write 1000 words and critique some literature’ or ‘play about with my makeup creating new looks for all of you out there’ there really is no comparison. I would even rather clean my flat than write this essay! My day is going to consist of reading and writing and then working nightshift at the hospital. On the upside I am going to have sushi with my sis before work, YAY.

Happiness is not something you postpone for the future; it is something you design for the present.

I love this saying and thought that I would share it with you so that you didn’t think the point of my blog was to have a big moaning sesh (which I kinda did anyway).  It reminds me that no matter what my day holds, happiness should always be part of it. Even if it is something that I REALLY don’t want to do. So by ‘CHEESE’ I mean remember to smile! I am smiling just now as there are some very yummy topless men on ‘This Morning’ showing different fitness equipment- my day is looking up already! Hee Hee!

Hugs and smiles

Fiona x

Leave a Reply

