Dance like no ones watching!!

I LOVE DANCING!! I was at Zumba this morning which was so much fun. My beautiful friend, Leigh, is an amazing dancer! She was round at mine the other night and was showing me a dance that she had choreographed…it was incredible. It had so many dance types in it- hip hop, salsa, highland, line dancing….just AWESOME! Watching her dance you can see how much she adores it!

My makeup artist idol- Kandee Johnstone- recently posted a video of these kids dancing on a street corner in California, there are amazing. Apparently dancing for their brother who recently died. Check it out….

Hugs and crazy dancing (i love the ‘running man’ move)

Fiona xx

Oh, I might ask Leigh if I can film her dance- leave comments if you would like to see it…. xx

Leave a Reply

