Whats new in my makeup kit….

Hello!

Well as promised here is a youtube video of the new makeup that a bought yesterday! I honestly could have bought the whole of the makeup department in harvey nics! Please let me know if there is anything that you want me to trial for you. I have been told that to comment on my blog you have to sign up to wordpress….so if you dont want to do that please feel free to leave me a comment on my facebook group- http://www.facebook.com/group.php?gid=161819653832216

or email me at fionahendersonmakeup@gmail.com.

Hope you enjoy

xxx

Leave a Reply

