Date night….

Hello Everyone.

Well its been a very very busy weekend of eurovision partying (I secretly loved Jedward), catching up with my hyper friend who is soon to be married, drinking wine and cocktails and dancing the night away. And……I have got myself a date tonight with a lovely spanish guy….

This is me and my friend trying on some of the ridiculous hats that you can buy. I love trying on random things, lots of laughing!!

  This hat was like the size of my head, hee hee!!

I will be showing you guys how to re-create my date night makeup in a makeup masterclass…..I am going to go for a dark brown smokey eye with apricot lips to match my new top that I got! Ooooo…I am all nervous now!

I still haven’t managed to get the Glasgow yet to see my images in Urban Outfitters but hopefully will do soon. If you check it out let me know what you think?

Well I will let you all know how my date goes………

Off to get ready and record my makeup masterclass.

Hugs and kisses (or besos in spanish)

Fiona xx

Leave a Reply

