Its and new day, its a new world, its a new life……….

As some of you will know I have finally finished my life as a nurse to embark on a round the world trip and to focus on becoming a fabulous makeup artist. I can’t wait to finally be able to give all my time to my greatest passion- makeup! I am going to be bringing you makeup tutorials from around the world in amazing locations with makeup inspired by different cultures and individuals that I meet on my travels. AHHHHHH…… I am so so excited!!!

Yesterday I was working on a photoshoot with one of may favourite designers- Rowanjoy. Her new A/W11 collection is amazing so watch out for pictures of it soon. The photoshoot location was in The Rutland Hotel and we had free range of the fabulous rooms there making for an amazing photoshoot.

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

