There is a first time for everything…..

I recently discovered this video for J/Hadley Jewelry that I did makeup for. It was my first time doing makeup for a video instead of photoshoot and I had a lovely time with the girls from J/Hadley and the lovely models and videographers involved. If you want to visit the website for J/Hadley then please click here.

The jewelry is simply divine and sparkly, so if like myself you are a bit of a magpie then check out the link above! I have this gorgeous pendant and I love it! Super delicate and very pretty…….

Here is the video, I hope that you enjoy it!

Hugs and sparkles

Fiona

Other links you may like……..

My newest makeup tutorial-

Leave a Reply

