RowanJoy new collection….

Hey Guys!

It has been such a long time since I last wrote a blog but sadly internet here in Tanzania is not great and I have been very busy with the orphanage that I am currently involved with. If you want to know more about the work I am doing here in Africa you can check out my travel blog- http:/fionahtravels.wordpress.com

Anyway, I was very excited the other day to see some of the photos from RowanJoy’s spring/summer collection that we shot before I left for South Africa. The photoshoot which you can read about here on my blog was very bright and colourful, think Tropicana. I love how the photos have turned out, they look AMAZING.

This is the Fiona Dress (named after moi)

I had the most awesome time creating this rainbow makeup using Inglot eyeshadow. Sooooo……summery and beautiful.

Photographer- Paul Marr

Hairstylist- Roy Rogers

Designer- RowanJoy

Make Up- Yours Truly 

One thought on “RowanJoy new collection….

  1. Simply want to say your article is as surprising.

    The clarity for your submit is just nice and i can assume you are an expert on this subject.
    Fine together with your permission allow me to grasp your RSS feed to keep up
    to date with imminent post. Thanks 1,000,000 and please continue the gratifying work.

Leave a Reply

