Beauty BASICS!

P1080548

Helloooo…. beauty lovers! I have decided that its about time I did a ‘beauty basics’ series on my beauty channel (click here to check it out). My makeup look tutorials are usually 10-15mins long and this is just too long sometimes if you just want quick tips, sooo……. I bring you ‘Beauty 101’, 3-5min tutorials with quick tips on essential makeup application.

First up is a bronzing tutorial, I felt that since there has been a lack of sun here in Scotland this summer it might come in handy, happy watching below! Please comment with tutorials that you would like, I am planning- Flawless foundation, concealing, blusher, contouring and highlighting, eyebrows, mascara and false lashes and perfect lips……… xxxxxxx

Please subscribe to my channel so you don’t miss out…. plus it makes my day!

 

 

 

 

 

 

Products used- Georgia by Benefit

CARGO Hydrabronze

Sleek Face Contour Kit

Coralista by Benefit

Leave a Reply

